top of page

YouTube Channel

I have started a new YouTube channel and currently have about 200 videos worth of content that I am recording and will be posting periodically as time permits. Be sure to check it out!


Upcoming content:

- Technique demonstrations

- Weapon showcases

- Instructional videos

- Health and fitness videos

- Discussion topics

- Other fun content


These videos will cover all of our system's belt requirements and more! If there is anything specific you would like to see, please let me know. I will either add it to the list or give that topic a higher priority when recording new videos.


Check it out by visiting the YouTube Channel page of this website!

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Recent Updates

Master Di Loreto recently sent out an email on March 18th that states the following: I hope that you are all doing well and finding ways to stay connected with other people. I missed you all last nigh

bottom of page