top of page

It is really good to be back in person

Hello friends,

I just want to say "thanks" to all of you who have worked hard in your training throughout this pandemic. I have seen much growth in all of our students, and I am very eager to see what comes out of this time as we continue to grow and learn together.


Many blessings

Master Greg Di Loreto

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Collaboration

Hello everyone! I am excited to announce that I am now a product reviewer for Elite Sports and Born Tough. We are in the preliminary phase of this collaboration project to test the waters and see how

New Updates

There have been many recent updates to this website! These features include the following: New domain Complete belt requirements Certain pages can only be accessed by members YouTube channel page Even

bottom of page